2017 Nationals Qualified Teams

(Updated weekly)

Div 1 North Carolina

Div 3 South Carolina

Div 4 Georgia

Div 5 North Florida

Div 6 West Florida

Div 7 Northern Gulf

Div 9 Carolinas

Div 10 South Florida

Open Class

All teams listed on this page have completed the necessary requirements in order to qualify for the 2017 SKA National Championship and Mercury Pre-game Bash for Cash.  All crew must have fished at least 2 sanctioned tournaments to qualify individually to fish with these teams. For a complete description of membership and angling rules, please refer to the rules section of our website.

Please check back as teams are updated weekly!

Team Captains may download a copy of the 2017 registration form here.